Health

Stewart McKelvey lawyers have significant experience in medical negligence, disciplinary and regulatory matters, employment, environmental (including medical waste management), medical and pharmaceutical product liability, risk management and claims management. Our clients include a wide range of healthcare facilities and professionals across Atlantic Canada and their respective insurers.

SHARE

Associated Lawyers

  • All
  • Charlottetown
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • St. John's

Timothy Bell

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2306

tbell@stewartmckelvey.com

Karen Bennett-Clayton

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3377

kbennettclayton@stewartmckelvey.com

Cynthia Benson

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8301

cbenson@stewartmckelvey.com

Ryan Blood

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3362

rblood@stewartmckelvey.com

Tyana R. Caplan

Tyana R. Caplan

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3356

tcaplan@stewartmckelvey.com

Janet Carpenter

Janet Carpenter

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5794

jcarpenter@stewartmckelvey.com

Janet Clark

Janet Clark,
CPHR

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4562

jclark@stewartmckelvey.com

Paul Coxworthy

Paul Coxworthy

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8830

pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Robert Dysart

Robert Dysart,
QC

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2230

+1.506.871.6859

rdysart@stewartmckelvey.com

Renée M. Fontaine

Renée M. Fontaine

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1973

rfontaine@stewartmckelvey.com

Marie-Hélène Haché

Marie-Hélène Haché

Associate

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0122

mhache@stewartmckelvey.com

Lauren Harper

Lauren Harper

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3341

lharper@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie LeBlanc Hultberg

Julie LeBlanc Hultberg

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1964

jleblanchultberg@stewartmckelvey.com

Charles LeBlond

Charles LeBlond,
QC

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1976

cleblond@stewartmckelvey.com

Daniel MacKenzie

Daniel MacKenzie

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1769

dmackenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennifer MacPherson

Jennifer MacPherson

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4565

jmacpherson@stewartmckelvey.com

Carman G. McCormick

Carman G. McCormick,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3318

cmccormick@stewartmckelvey.com

Gerald McMackin

Gerald McMackin,
QC

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2768

gmcmackin@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3387

jennifermurphy@stewartmckelvey.com

Twila Reid

Twila Reid

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8828

+1.709.685.7535

treid@stewartmckelvey.com

Rory Rogers

Rory Rogers,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3369

rrogers@stewartmckelvey.com

Nancy Rubin

Nancy Rubin,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3337

nrubin@stewartmckelvey.com

Brianne Rudderham

Brianne Rudderham

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3323

brudderham@stewartmckelvey.com

Koren Thomson

Koren Thomson

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8848

kthomson@stewartmckelvey.com

Katherine Toner

Katherine Toner

Partner

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.8970

ktoner@stewartmckelvey.com

Jamie Watson

Jamie Watson

Associate

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6418

jwatson@stewartmckelvey.com

Amanda Whitehead

Amanda Whitehead

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3381

awhitehead@stewartmckelvey.com