Skip to content

Lydia Bugden, QC, LLB – Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner
Susan Hayes, LLB – Chief Professional Resources Officer
Deanna Severeyns, CPA, CA – Chief Financial Officer

General Counsel
Managing Partners

Paul Kiley – Charlottetown
Clarence Bennett – Fredericton
Rebecca Saturley – Halifax
Mathieu Poirier – Moncton
Clarence Bennett – Saint John
Neil Jacobs, QC – St. John's 


Associate Practice Managers

Jonathan Dale – St. John's
Scott Campbell – Halifax, Advocacy
Sadira Jan – Halifax, Business
Christopher Stewart – Moncton
Paul Harquail, ACIArb – Saint John
Clarence Bennett – Fredericton
Scott Barry – Charlottetown

Student Committee

Susan Hayes – Chair
Lucy Hill – Director
Burtley Francis – Halifax
Margaret Anne Walsh – Charlottetown
Ruth Trask – St. John's
Mathieu Poirier – Moncton
Nicholas Russon – Fredericton
Andrew McMackin – Saint John

Scroll To Top