Paralegals

Adams
Sandra Adams

Sandra Adams

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8843

seadams@stewartmckelvey.com

Boudreau-Ames
Julie Boudreau-Ames

Julie Boudreau-Ames

Tax & Probate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8514

jdboudreauames@stewartmckelvey.com

Brown
Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8591

kabrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Bryson
Marion Bryson

Marion Bryson

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8523

mxbryson@stewartmckelvey.com

Burhoe
Beverly Burhoe

Beverly Burhoe

Corporate Paralegal, Manager, Corporate Services

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8327

bburhoe@stewartmckelvey.com

Burke
Donnie B.  Burke

Donnie B. Burke

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

dbburke@stewartmckelvey.com

Carter
Coralee Carter

Coralee Carter

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64150

cecarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Casey
Sarah Casey

Sarah Casey

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2778

sacasey@stewartmckelvey.com

Ciz
Keri Ciz

Keri Ciz

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8509

klciz@stewartmckelvey.com

Costigan
Kelly Costigan

Kelly Costigan

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8852

kmcostigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Davies
Amanda Davies

Amanda Davies

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4555

acdavies@stewartmckelvey.com

Day
Barbara Day

Barbara Day

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64210

brday@stewartmckelvey.com

Doiron
Wanda M. Doiron

Wanda M. Doiron

Corporate Paralegal, Manager, Corporate Services

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8515

wdoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Doyle
Sherri Doyle

Sherri Doyle

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8552

sldoyle@stewartmckelvey.com

Dunlavy
Crista Dunlavy

Crista Dunlavy

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64149

cddunlavy@stewartmckelvey.com

Field
Kim Field

Kim Field

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8544

kafield@stewartmckelvey.com

Flowers
Lori Ann Flowers

Lori Ann Flowers

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6415

lpflowers@stewartmckelvey.com

Forhart
Marcella Forhart

Marcella Forhart

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8537

mjforhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Freeland
Melanie Freeland

Melanie Freeland

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8500

mdfreeland@stewartmckelvey.com

Hassan
Sheila Hassan

Sheila Hassan

Corporate Paralegal, Coordinator, Corporate Services - PEI

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4518

shassan@stewartmckelvey.com

Hopey
Ashley Hopey

Ashley Hopey

Property Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6403

aahopey@stewartmckelvey.com

Hopkins
Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Residential/Commercial Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

Jones
Angela Jones

Angela Jones

Litigation Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4583

arjones@stewartmckelvey.com

Keddy
Sarah Keddy

Sarah Keddy

Corporate Paralegal, Search Coordinator

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64266

srkeddy@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Susan A. MacDonald

Susan A. MacDonald

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8516

samacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Susan P. MacDonald

Susan P. MacDonald

Litigation Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4517

spmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacInnis
Catherine MacInnis

Catherine MacInnis

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68535

camacinnis@stewartmckelvey.com

MacKay
Janet D. MacKay

Janet D. MacKay

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8550

jdmackay@stewartmckelvey.com

MacKenzie
Sheri MacKenzie

Sheri MacKenzie

Corporate Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4548

samackenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

MacLean-Corrigan
Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4567

aemacleancorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacNeil
Melissa K. MacNeil

Melissa K. MacNeil

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

mkmacneil@stewartmckelvey.com

McCann
Cathy A. McCann

Cathy A. McCann

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4521

cmccann@stewartmckelvey.com

McCarthy
Jenny McCarthy

Jenny McCarthy

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200

jlmccarthy@stewartmckelvey.com

McKeown
Kathleen McKeown

Kathleen McKeown

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8561

kmmckeown@stewartmckelvey.com

Murphy
Tara L. Murphy

Tara L. Murphy

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9238

tlmurphy@stewartmckelvey.com

Murray
Claire Murray

Claire Murray

Litigation Support Clerk

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1736

cemurray@stewartmckelvey.com

Ott
Sol Ott

Sol Ott

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8520

sdott@stewartmckelvey.com

Perry
Natasha Perry

Natasha Perry

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

ndperry@stewartmckelvey.com

Rafuse
Carrie Rafuse

Carrie Rafuse

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64217

carafuse@stewartmckelvey.com

Reade
Monique Reade

Monique Reade

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8587

mrreade@stewartmckelvey.com

Ritchie
C. Beth Ritchie

C. Beth Ritchie

Title Searcher

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.3577

cbritchie@stewartmckelvey.com

Robinson
Olivia Robinson

Olivia Robinson

Property Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2782

olrobinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Russell
Cyndi S. Russell

Cyndi S. Russell

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4528

csrussell@stewartmckelvey.com

Schofield
Nancy Schofield

Nancy Schofield

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64234

naschofield@stewartmckelvey.com

Scott
Diana M.  Scott

Diana M. Scott

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8593

dmscott@stewartmckelvey.com

Shaw
Trena Shaw

Trena Shaw

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4526

tlshaw@stewartmckelvey.com

Smith
Jennie-Lee Smith

Jennie-Lee Smith

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2728

jlsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Soontiens
Teri Soontiens

Teri Soontiens

Bilingual Litigation & Immigration Paralegal

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1953

tesoontiens@stewartmckelvey.com

Stack
Doreen Stack

Doreen Stack

Corporate Paralegal & Manager, Corporate Services – NL

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8835

dstack@stewartmckelvey.com

Steele
Carla A. Steele

Carla A. Steele

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8596

casteele@stewartmckelvey.com

Trask
Sarah H. Trask

Sarah H. Trask

Litigation Paralegal & Manager, Litigation Support

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8575

shtrask@stewartmckelvey.com

Vassallo
Daniel Vassallo

Daniel Vassallo

eDiscovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8518

jdvassallo@stewartmckelvey.com

Wagar
Sara Wagar

Sara Wagar

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8538

sgwagar@stewartmckelvey.com

Watts
Raven Watts

Raven Watts

Transaction Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1748

rpwatts@stewartmckelvey.com

Weber
Chris Weber

Chris Weber

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8530

csweber@stewartmckelvey.com

Winmill
Jessica Winmill

Jessica Winmill

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8536

jcwinmill@stewartmckelvey.com

Wiseman
Veronica Wiseman

Veronica Wiseman

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8829

vawiseman@stewartmckelvey.com

Xue
Xinyan Xue

Xinyan Xue

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1750

xixue@stewartmckelvey.com

Yeadon
Mark Yeadon

Mark Yeadon

Litigation Support Clerk

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64162

mayeadon@stewartmckelvey.com