Parajuristes

Sandra Adams

Sandra Adams

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8843

seadams@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Boudreau-Ames

Julie Boudreau-Ames

Tax & Probate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8514

jdboudreauames@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8591

kabrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Marion Bryson

Marion Bryson

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8523

mxbryson@stewartmckelvey.com

Beverly Burhoe

Beverly Burhoe

Corporate Paralegal, Manager, Corporate Services

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8327

bburhoe@stewartmckelvey.com

Donnie B.  Burke

Donnie B. Burke

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

dbburke@stewartmckelvey.com

Sarah Casey

Sarah Casey

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2778

sacasey@stewartmckelvey.com

Keri Ciz

Keri Ciz

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8509

klciz@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelly Costigan

Kelly Costigan

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8852

kmcostigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Bryson Crowe

Bryson Crowe

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8562

bacrowe@stewartmckelvey.com

Amanda Davies

Amanda Davies

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4555

acdavies@stewartmckelvey.com

Barbara Day

Barbara Day

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64210

brday@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennifer Desjardins

Jennifer Desjardins

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8539

jldesjardins@stewartmckelvey.com

Wanda M. Doiron

Wanda M. Doiron

Corporate Paralegal, Manager, Corporate Services

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8515

wdoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Crista Dunlavy

Crista Dunlavy

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64149

cddunlavy@stewartmckelvey.com

Kim Field

Kim Field

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8544

kafield@stewartmckelvey.com

Lori Ann Flowers

Lori Ann Flowers

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6415

lpflowers@stewartmckelvey.com

Marcella Forhart

Marcella Forhart

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8537

mjforhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Melanie Freeland

Melanie Freeland

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8500

mdfreeland@stewartmckelvey.com

Sheila Hassan

Sheila Hassan

Corporate Paralegal, Coordinator, Corporate Services - PEI

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4518

shassan@stewartmckelvey.com

Jane Hughes

Jane Hughes

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1759

jahughes@stewartmckelvey.com

Angela Jones

Angela Jones

Litigation Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4583

arjones@stewartmckelvey.com

Sarah Keddy

Sarah Keddy

Corporate Paralegal, Search Coordinator

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64266

Sarah Keddy

Sarah Keddy

Corporate Paralegal, Search Coordinator

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64266

Jody Lussier

Jody Lussier

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x61732

jalussier@stewartmckelvey.com

Jessica MacDonald

Jessica MacDonald

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8536

Susan A. MacDonald

Susan A. MacDonald

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8516

samacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan P. MacDonald

Susan P. MacDonald

Litigation Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4517

spmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Catherine MacInnis

Catherine MacInnis

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68535

camacinnis@stewartmckelvey.com

Catherine MacInnis

Catherine MacInnis

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68535

camacinnis@stewartmckelvey.com

Janet D. MacKay

Janet D. MacKay

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8550

jdmackay@stewartmckelvey.com

Sheri MacKenzie

Sheri MacKenzie

Corporate Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4548

sherimackenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4567

aemacleancorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Melissa K. MacNeil

Melissa K. MacNeil

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

mkmacneil@stewartmckelvey.com

Cathy A. McCann

Cathy A. McCann

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4521

cmccann@stewartmckelvey.com

Kathleen McKeown

Kathleen McKeown

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8561

kmmckeown@stewartmckelvey.com

Tara L. Murphy

Tara L. Murphy

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9238

tlmurphy@stewartmckelvey.com

Claire Murray

Claire Murray

Litigation Support Clerk

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1736

cemurray@stewartmckelvey.com

Sol Ott

Sol Ott

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8520

sdott@stewartmckelvey.com

Natasha Perry

Natasha Perry

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

ndperry@stewartmckelvey.com

Carrie Rafuse

Carrie Rafuse

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64217

carafuse@stewartmckelvey.com

C. Beth Ritchie

C. Beth Ritchie

Title Searcher

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.3577

cbritchie@stewartmckelvey.com

Olivia Robinson

Olivia Robinson

Property Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2782

olrobinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Cyndi S. Russell

Cyndi S. Russell

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4528

csrussell@stewartmckelvey.com

Nancy Schofield

Nancy Schofield

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64234

naschofield@stewartmckelvey.com

Diana M.  Scott

Diana M. Scott

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8593

dmscott@stewartmckelvey.com

Trena Shaw

Trena Shaw

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4526

tlshaw@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennie-Lee Smith

Jennie-Lee Smith

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2728

jlsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Doreen Stack

Doreen Stack

Corporate Paralegal & Manager, Corporate Services – NL

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8835

dstack@stewartmckelvey.com

Carla A. Steele

Carla A. Steele

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8596

casteele@stewartmckelvey.com

Sarah H. Trask

Sarah H. Trask

Litigation Paralegal & Manager, Litigation Support

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8575

shtrask@stewartmckelvey.com

Daniel Vassallo

Daniel Vassallo

Litigation Support

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8518

jdvassallo@stewartmckelvey.com

Sara Wagar

Sara Wagar

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8538

sgwagar@stewartmckelvey.com

Raven Watts

Raven Watts

Transaction Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1748

rpwatts@stewartmckelvey.com

Chris Weber

Chris Weber

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8530

csweber@stewartmckelvey.com

Veronica Wiseman

Veronica Wiseman

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8829

vawiseman@stewartmckelvey.com

Xinyan Xue

Xinyan Xue

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1750

xixue@stewartmckelvey.com

Mark Yeadon

Mark Yeadon

Litigation Support Clerk

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64162

mayeadon@stewartmckelvey.com