Legal Assistants

Treena Andrea

Treena Andrea

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64254

tmandrea@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelsey Anthony

Kelsey Anthony

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64230

keanthony@stewartmckelvey.com

Faith Arbeau

Faith Arbeau

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9863

fbarbeau@stewartmckelvey.com

Angela Atkinson

Angela Atkinson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64289

adatkinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Rosemary Bautista

Rosemary Bautista

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6413

rjbautista@stewartmckelvey.com

Darlene Blanchard

Darlene Blanchard

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64219

dmblanchard@stewartmckelvey.com

Kimberley Boland

Kimberley Boland

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54500

kaboland@stewartmckelvey.com

Renee Boyd

Renee Boyd

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54299

raboyd@stewartmckelvey.com

Francine Bradbury

Francine Bradbury

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9940

fcbradbury@stewartmckelvey.com

Margaret Briggs

Margaret Briggs

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8334

mrbriggs@stewartmckelvey.com

Elysia Britten

Elysia Britten

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64297

elbritten@stewartmckelvey.com

Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64218

mcbrooks@stewartmckelvey.com

Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9941

mlbrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Heidi Butler

Heidi Butler

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64221

hlbutler@stewartmckelvey.com

Cailean Canning

Cailean Canning

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64269

crcanning@stewartmckelvey.com

Coralee Carter

Coralee Carter

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64150

cecarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Leona Clements

Leona Clements

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64237

lmclements@stewartmckelvey.com

Catherine Clockedile

Catherine Clockedile

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0130

cmclockedile@stewartmckelvey.com

Tracey Corrigan

Tracey Corrigan

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4579

tecorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Kim Cousins

Kim Cousins

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54265

klcousins@stewartmckelvey.com

Renee Daly

Renee Daly

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54497

rmdaly@stewartmckelvey.com

Janice Davidson

Janice Davidson

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9860

jcdavidson@stewartmckelvey.com

Michelle Doiron

Michelle Doiron

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4563

midoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Cynthia Doucette

Cynthia Doucette

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8346

crdoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Rosetta Doucette

Rosetta Doucette

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64179

radoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Ash Douglas

Ash Douglas

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54333

ahdouglas@stewartmckelvey.com

Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

aldrake@stewartmckelvey.com

Sheryl Drysdale

Sheryl Drysdale

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64228

sldrysdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Wendy Ebbett

Wendy Ebbett

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9943

wlebbett@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Edwards

Julie Edwards

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64220

jledwards@stewartmckelvey.com

Heidi Evans

Heidi Evans

Executive Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8564

hlevans@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Forbes

Susan Forbes

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64247

smstafford@stewartmckelvey.com

Beverley Gandy

Beverley Gandy

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64245

bagandy@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Greening

Susan Greening

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54737

segreening@stewartmckelvey.com

Vicki Greenough

Vicki Greenough

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64239

vagreenough@stewartmckelvey.com

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64235

rmhartlen@stewartmckelvey.com

Dedra Hickman

Dedra Hickman

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54494

drhickman@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna Hiltz

Donna Hiltz

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64249

ddhiltz@stewartmckelvey.com

Ashley Hopey

Ashley Hopey

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6403

aahopey@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

Erinn House

Erinn House

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54266

rehouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Allyn Hunter

Allyn Hunter

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8318

aghunter@stewartmckelvey.com

Doris Jessome

Doris Jessome

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64284

dejessome@stewartmckelvey.com

Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4575

bakelly@stewartmckelvey.com

Denise Keyworth

Denise Keyworth

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5796 x55796

dmkeyworth@stewartmckelvey.com

Ethel King

Ethel King

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2302

etking@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6410

dlkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Diane Lamont

Diane Lamont

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8320

dslamont@stewartmckelvey.com

Samantha Larter

Samantha Larter

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4531

sklarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Brigitte LeBlanc

Brigitte LeBlanc

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1961 x31961

btleblanc@stewartmckelvey.com

Kaeleigh Leeson

Kaeleigh Leeson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64145

kaleeson@stewartmckelvey.com

Debbie Leitch

Debbie Leitch

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64222

dlleitch@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54252

dmlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

April Lipton

April Lipton

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64282

aelipton@stewartmckelvey.com

Beverly Lockhart

Beverly Lockhart

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8325

bmlockhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennifer Logan

Jennifer Logan

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1948

jelogan@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal MacAusland

Chantal MacAusland

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1944

cdmacausland@stewartmckelvey.com

Katelyn MacDonald

Katelyn MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64280

krmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelley MacDonald

Kelley MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64262

klmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Claudette MacIntyre

Claudette MacIntyre

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64250

cmmacintyre@stewartmckelvey.com

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64200

wlmacisaac@stewartmckelvey.com

Annie MacLellan

Annie MacLellan

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64126

aemacLellan@stewartmckelvey.com

Deloris MacNeill

Deloris MacNeill

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64202

dcmacneill@stewartmckelvey.com

Shana Marshall

Shana Marshall

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64215

samarshall@stewartmckelvey.com

Carol Ann Matheson

Carol Ann Matheson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4533

camatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Chris Matheson

Chris Matheson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

cjmatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Sylvia Matheson

Sylvia Matheson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4541

sematheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54271

klmcdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Jessica Michel

Jessica Michel

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.8973

jemichel@stewartmckelvey.com

Katie Mohammed

Katie Mohammed

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64169

kmmohammed@stewartmckelvey.com

Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54264

rgmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Amy Morrison

Amy Morrison

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64271

admorrison@stewartmckelvey.com

Alicia Mullane

Alicia Mullane

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64107

aemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Mutch

Julie Mutch

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64288

jcmutch@stewartmckelvey.com

Pam Myers

Pam Myers

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4534

pdmyers@stewartmckelvey.com

Stephanie O'Hearn

Stephanie O'Hearn

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1974

smohearn@stewartmckelvey.com

Melissa O'Neill

Melissa O'Neill

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0134

mdoneill@stewartmckelvey.com

Kathleen O'Reilly

Kathleen O'Reilly

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64211

kloreilly@stewartmckelvey.com

Christine Osmond

Christine Osmond

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

cosmond@stewartmckelvey.com

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

klpearcey@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal Poirier

Chantal Poirier

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1951

cmpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Natasha Poirier

Natasha Poirier

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64236

ngpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Annie Pottie

Annie Pottie

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64229

ampottie@stewartmckelvey.com

Daisha Richardson

Daisha Richardson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4573

darichardson@stewartmckelvey.com

Maxine Ricketts

Maxine Ricketts

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8335

maricketts@stewartmckelvey.com

Odile Robichaud

Odile Robichaud

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2235

jorobichaud@stewartmckelvey.com

Cynthia Robicheau

Cynthia Robicheau

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

ccrobicheau@stewartmckelvey.com

Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64165

nlrobinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4530

jlsanderson@stewartmckelvey.com

Meredith Saulnier

Meredith Saulnier

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8306

masaulnier@stewartmckelvey.com

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68805

lmsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Snow

Susan Snow

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64212

snsnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Tanya Snow

Tanya Snow

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54260

tasnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Shelley Sommerville

Shelley Sommerville

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8322

sasommerville@stewartmckelvey.com

Teri Soontiens

Teri Soontiens

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1953

tesoontiens@stewartmckelvey.com

Sherry Spracklin

Sherry Spracklin

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54262

sspracklin@stewartmckelvey.com

Jenn Stark

Jenn Stark

Legal Assistant

+1.902.420.3200 x64205

jgstark@stewartmckelvey.com

Tara Stewart

Tara Stewart

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64256

tmstewart@stewartmckelvey.com

Patricia Stuckless

Patricia Stuckless

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54339

pastuckless@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal Surette

Chantal Surette

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1978

cmsurette@stewartmckelvey.com