Legal Assistants

Andrea
Treena Andrea

Treena Andrea

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64254

tmandrea@stewartmckelvey.com

Anthony
Kelsey Anthony

Kelsey Anthony

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64230

keanthony@stewartmckelvey.com

Arbeau
Faith Arbeau

Faith Arbeau

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9863

fbarbeau@stewartmckelvey.com

Atkinson
Angela Atkinson

Angela Atkinson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64289

adatkinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Bautista
Rosemary Bautista

Rosemary Bautista

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6413

rjbautista@stewartmckelvey.com

Blanchard
Darlene Blanchard

Darlene Blanchard

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64219

dmblanchard@stewartmckelvey.com

Boland
Kimberley Boland

Kimberley Boland

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54500

kaboland@stewartmckelvey.com

Boyd
Renee Boyd

Renee Boyd

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54299

raboyd@stewartmckelvey.com

Bradbury
Francine Bradbury

Francine Bradbury

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9940

fcbradbury@stewartmckelvey.com

Briggs
Margaret Briggs

Margaret Briggs

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8334

mrbriggs@stewartmckelvey.com

Britten
Elysia Britten

Elysia Britten

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64297

elbritten@stewartmckelvey.com

Brooks
Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64218

mcbrooks@stewartmckelvey.com

Brown
Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9941

mlbrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Butler
Heidi Butler

Heidi Butler

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64221

hlbutler@stewartmckelvey.com

Button
Laura Button

Laura Button

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.9508

labutton@stewartmckelvey.com

Canning
Cailean Canning

Cailean Canning

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64269

crcanning@stewartmckelvey.com

Carter
Coralee Carter

Coralee Carter

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64150

cecarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Clements
Leona Clements

Leona Clements

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64237

lmclements@stewartmckelvey.com

Clockedile
Catherine Clockedile

Catherine Clockedile

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0130

cmclockedile@stewartmckelvey.com

Corrigan
Tracey Corrigan

Tracey Corrigan

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4579

tecorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Cousins
Kim Cousins

Kim Cousins

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54265

klcousins@stewartmckelvey.com

Daly
Renee Daly

Renee Daly

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54497

rmdaly@stewartmckelvey.com

Davidson
Janice Davidson

Janice Davidson

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9860

jcdavidson@stewartmckelvey.com

Doiron
Michelle Doiron

Michelle Doiron

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4563

midoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Doucette
Cynthia Doucette

Cynthia Doucette

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8346

crdoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Doucette
Rosetta Doucette

Rosetta Doucette

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64179

radoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Douglas
Ash Douglas

Ash Douglas

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54333

ahdouglas@stewartmckelvey.com

Drake
Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

aldrake@stewartmckelvey.com

Drysdale
Sheryl Drysdale

Sheryl Drysdale

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64228

sldrysdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Ebbett
Wendy Ebbett

Wendy Ebbett

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9943

wlebbett@stewartmckelvey.com

Edwards
Julie Edwards

Julie Edwards

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64220

jledwards@stewartmckelvey.com

Evans
Heidi Evans

Heidi Evans

Executive Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8564

hlevans@stewartmckelvey.com

Forbes
Susan Forbes

Susan Forbes

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64247

smstafford@stewartmckelvey.com

Gandy
Beverley Gandy

Beverley Gandy

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64245

bagandy@stewartmckelvey.com

Greening
Susan Greening

Susan Greening

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54737

segreening@stewartmckelvey.com

Greenough
Vicki Greenough

Vicki Greenough

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64239

vagreenough@stewartmckelvey.com

Hartlen-Brown
Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64235

rmhartlen@stewartmckelvey.com

Hickman
Dedra Hickman

Dedra Hickman

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54494

drhickman@stewartmckelvey.com

Hiltz
Donna Hiltz

Donna Hiltz

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64249

ddhiltz@stewartmckelvey.com

Hopkins
Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

House
Erinn House

Erinn House

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54266

rehouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Hunter
Allyn Hunter

Allyn Hunter

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8318

aghunter@stewartmckelvey.com

Jessome
Doris Jessome

Doris Jessome

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64284

dejessome@stewartmckelvey.com

Johnson
Tanya Johnson

Tanya Johnson

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.1.709.722.4270 x54240

tmjohnson@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelly
Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4575

bakelly@stewartmckelvey.com

Keyworth
Denise Keyworth

Denise Keyworth

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5796 x55796

dmkeyworth@stewartmckelvey.com

King
Ethel King

Ethel King

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2302

etking@stewartmckelvey.com

Kirkpatrick
Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6410

dlkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Lamont
Diane Lamont

Diane Lamont

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8320

dslamont@stewartmckelvey.com

Larter
Samantha Larter

Samantha Larter

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4531

sklarter@stewartmckelvey.com

LeBlanc
Brigitte LeBlanc

Brigitte LeBlanc

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1961 x31961

btleblanc@stewartmckelvey.com

Leeson
Kaeleigh Leeson

Kaeleigh Leeson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64145

kaleeson@stewartmckelvey.com

Leitch
Debbie Leitch

Debbie Leitch

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64222

dlleitch@stewartmckelvey.com

Lewis
Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54252

dmlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

Lipton
April Lipton

April Lipton

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64282

aelipton@stewartmckelvey.com

Lockhart
Beverly Lockhart

Beverly Lockhart

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8325

bmlockhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Logan
Jennifer Logan

Jennifer Logan

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1948

jelogan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacAusland
Chantal MacAusland

Chantal MacAusland

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1944

cdmacausland@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Katelyn MacDonald

Katelyn MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64280

krmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Kelley MacDonald

Kelley MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64262

klmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacIntyre
Claudette MacIntyre

Claudette MacIntyre

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64250

cmmacintyre@stewartmckelvey.com

MacIsaac
Wendy L. MacIsaac

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64200

wlmacisaac@stewartmckelvey.com

MacLellan
Annie MacLellan

Annie MacLellan

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64126

aemacLellan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacNeill
Deloris MacNeill

Deloris MacNeill

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64202

dcmacneill@stewartmckelvey.com

Marshall
Shana Marshall

Shana Marshall

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64215

samarshall@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Carol Ann Matheson

Carol Ann Matheson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4533

camatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Chris Matheson

Chris Matheson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

cjmatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

McDonald
Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54271

klmcdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Michel
Jessica Michel

Jessica Michel

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.8973

jemichel@stewartmckelvey.com

Mohammed
Katie Mohammed

Katie Mohammed

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64169

kmmohammed@stewartmckelvey.com

Morris
Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54264

rgmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Morrison
Amy Morrison

Amy Morrison

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64271

admorrison@stewartmckelvey.com

Mullane
Alicia Mullane

Alicia Mullane

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64107

aemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Mutch
Julie Mutch

Julie Mutch

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64288

jcmutch@stewartmckelvey.com

Myers
Pam Myers

Pam Myers

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4534

pdmyers@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Hearn
Stephanie O'Hearn

Stephanie O'Hearn

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1974

smohearn@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Neill
Melissa O'Neill

Melissa O'Neill

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0134

mdoneill@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Reilly
Kathleen O'Reilly

Kathleen O'Reilly

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64211

kloreilly@stewartmckelvey.com

Osmond
Christine Osmond

Christine Osmond

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

cosmond@stewartmckelvey.com

Pearcey
Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

klpearcey@stewartmckelvey.com

Poirier
Chantal Poirier

Chantal Poirier

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1951

cmpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Poirier
Natasha Poirier

Natasha Poirier

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64236

ngpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Pottie
Annie Pottie

Annie Pottie

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64229

ampottie@stewartmckelvey.com

Richardson
Daisha Richardson

Daisha Richardson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4573

darichardson@stewartmckelvey.com

Ricketts
Maxine Ricketts

Maxine Ricketts

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8335

maricketts@stewartmckelvey.com

Robichaud
Odile Robichaud

Odile Robichaud

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2235

jorobichaud@stewartmckelvey.com

Robicheau
Cynthia Robicheau

Cynthia Robicheau

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

ccrobicheau@stewartmckelvey.com

Robinson
Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64165

nlrobinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Sanderson
Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4530

jlsanderson@stewartmckelvey.com

Smith
Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68805

lmsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Snow
Susan Snow

Susan Snow

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64212

snsnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Snow
Tanya Snow

Tanya Snow

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54260

tasnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Sommerville
Shelley Sommerville

Shelley Sommerville

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8322

sasommerville@stewartmckelvey.com

Spracklin
Sherry Spracklin

Sherry Spracklin

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54262

sspracklin@stewartmckelvey.com

Stark
Jenn Stark

Jenn Stark

Legal Assistant

+1.902.420.3200 x64205

jgstark@stewartmckelvey.com

Stewart
Tara Stewart

Tara Stewart

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64256

tmstewart@stewartmckelvey.com

Stuckless
Patricia Stuckless

Patricia Stuckless

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54339

pastuckless@stewartmckelvey.com

Surette
Chantal Surette

Chantal Surette

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1978

cmsurette@stewartmckelvey.com

Taylor
Joanne Taylor

Joanne Taylor

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54285

jmtaylor@stewartmckelvey.com

Thomas
Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9239

plthomas@stewartmckelvey.com