Assistants juridiques

Treena Andrea

Treena Andrea

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64254

tmandrea@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelsey Anthony

Kelsey Anthony

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64230

keanthony@stewartmckelvey.com

Faith Arbeau

Faith Arbeau

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9863

fbarbeau@stewartmckelvey.com

Angela Atkinson

Angela Atkinson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64289

adatkinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Rosemary Bautista

Rosemary Bautista

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6413

rjbautista@stewartmckelvey.com

Darlene Blanchard

Darlene Blanchard

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64219

dmblanchard@stewartmckelvey.com

Renee Boyd

Renee Boyd

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.422.4270 x54299

raboyd@stewartmckelvey.com

Margaret Briggs

Margaret Briggs

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8334

mrbriggs@stewartmckelvey.com

Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64218

mcbrooks@stewartmckelvey.com

Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9941

mlbrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Heidi Butler

Heidi Butler

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64221

hlbutler@stewartmckelvey.com

Cailean Canning

Cailean Canning

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64269

crcanning@stewartmckelvey.com

Tracey Corrigan

Tracey Corrigan

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4579

tecorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Renee Daly

Renee Daly

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54497

rmdaly@stewartmckelvey.com

Janice Davidson

Janice Davidson

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9860

jcdavidson@stewartmckelvey.com

Cynthia Doucette

Cynthia Doucette

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8346

crdoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

aldrake@stewartmckelvey.com

Sheryl Drysdale

Sheryl Drysdale

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64228

sldrysdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Melanie Dyke

Melanie Dyke

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54331

mmdyke@stewartmckelvey.com

Wendy Ebbett

Wendy Ebbett

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9943

wlebbett@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Edwards

Julie Edwards

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64220

jledwards@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Forbes

Susan Forbes

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64247

smstafford@stewartmckelvey.com

Beverley Gandy

Beverley Gandy

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64245

bagandy@stewartmckelvey.com

Vicki Greenough

Vicki Greenough

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64239

vagreenough@stewartmckelvey.com

Emma Harding

Emma Harding

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54240

efharding@stewartmckelvey.com

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64235

rmhartlen@stewartmckelvey.com

Dedra Hickman

Dedra Hickman

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54494

drhickman@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna Hiltz

Donna Hiltz

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64249

ddhiltz@stewartmckelvey.com

Ashley Hopey

Ashley Hopey

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6403

aahopey@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

Erinn House

Erinn House

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54266

rehouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Allyn Hunter

Allyn Hunter

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8318

aghunter@stewartmckelvey.com

Doris Jessome

Doris Jessome

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64284

dejessome@stewartmckelvey.com

Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4575

bakelly@stewartmckelvey.com

Denise Keyworth

Denise Keyworth

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5796 x55796

dmkeyworth@stewartmckelvey.com

Ethel King

Ethel King

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2302

etking@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6410

dlkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Diane Lamont

Diane Lamont

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8320

dslamont@stewartmckelvey.com

Samantha Larter

Samantha Larter

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4531

sklarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Brigitte LeBlanc

Brigitte LeBlanc

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1961 x31961

btleblanc@stewartmckelvey.com

Kaeleigh Leeson

Kaeleigh Leeson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64145

kaleeson@stewartmckelvey.com

Debbie Leitch

Debbie Leitch

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64222

dlleitch@stewartmckelvey.com

Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54252

dmlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

April Lipton

April Lipton

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64282

aelipton@stewartmckelvey.com

Beverly Lockhart

Beverly Lockhart

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8325

bmlockhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Jennifer Logan

Jennifer Logan

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1948

jelogan@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal MacAusland

Chantal MacAusland

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1944

cdmacausland@stewartmckelvey.com

Katelyn MacDonald

Katelyn MacDonald

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64280

krmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelley MacDonald

Kelley MacDonald

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64262

klmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Claudette MacIntyre

Claudette MacIntyre

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64250

cmmacintyre@stewartmckelvey.com

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64200

wlmacisaac@stewartmckelvey.com

Annie MacLellan

Annie MacLellan

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64126

aemacLellan@stewartmckelvey.com

Carol Ann Matheson

Carol Ann Matheson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4533

camatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Chris Matheson

Chris Matheson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

cjmatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Sylvia Matheson

Sylvia Matheson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4541

sematheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54271

klmcdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54264

rgmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Alicia Mullane

Alicia Mullane

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64107

aemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Julie Mutch

Julie Mutch

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64288

jcmutch@stewartmckelvey.com

Pam Myers

Pam Myers

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4534

pdmyers@stewartmckelvey.com

Melissa O'Neill

Melissa O'Neill

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0134

mdoneill@stewartmckelvey.com

Kathleen O'Reilly

Kathleen O'Reilly

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64211

kloreilly@stewartmckelvey.com

Christine Osmond

Christine Osmond

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

cosmond@stewartmckelvey.com

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

klpearcey@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal Poirier

Chantal Poirier

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1951

cmpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Natasha Poirier

Natasha Poirier

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64236

ngpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Daisha Richardson

Daisha Richardson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4573

darichardson@stewartmckelvey.com

Maxine Ricketts

Maxine Ricketts

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8335

maricketts@stewartmckelvey.com

Odile Robichaud

Odile Robichaud

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2235

jorobichaud@stewartmckelvey.com

Cynthia Robicheau

Cynthia Robicheau

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

ccrobicheau@stewartmckelvey.com

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4530

jlsanderson@stewartmckelvey.com

Meredith Saulnier

Meredith Saulnier

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8306

masaulnier@stewartmckelvey.com

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68805

lmsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Snow

Susan Snow

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64212

snsnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Tanya Snow

Tanya Snow

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54260

tasnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Shelley Sommerville

Shelley Sommerville

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8322

sasommerville@stewartmckelvey.com

Teri Soontiens

Teri Soontiens

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1953

tesoontiens@stewartmckelvey.com

Sherry Spracklin

Sherry Spracklin

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54262

sspracklin@stewartmckelvey.com

Tara Stewart

Tara Stewart

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64256

tmstewart@stewartmckelvey.com

Patricia Stuckless

Patricia Stuckless

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54339

pastuckless@stewartmckelvey.com

Chantal Surette

Chantal Surette

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1978

cmsurette@stewartmckelvey.com

Joanne Taylor

Joanne Taylor

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54285

jmtaylor@stewartmckelvey.com

Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9239

plthomas@stewartmckelvey.com

Sharon Tucker

Sharon Tucker

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54336

sntucker@stewartmckelvey.com

Andrea Villeneuve

Andrea Villeneuve

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64295

anvilleneuve@stewartmckelvey.com

Trudy Walker

Trudy Walker

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8324

tlwalker@stewartmckelvey.com

Melanie Waugh

Melanie Waugh

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1752

mmwaugh@stewartmckelvey.com

Wanda Wells

Wanda Wells

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x55798

wawells@stewartmckelvey.com

Pam Weston

Pam Weston

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6404

paweston@stewartmckelvey.com

Erica Yuzyk

Erica Yuzyk

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64135

eayuzyk@stewartmckelvey.com