Adjoint(e)s juridiques

Andrea
Treena Andrea

Treena Andrea

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64254

tmandrea@stewartmckelvey.com

Anthony
Kelsey Anthony

Kelsey Anthony

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64230

keanthony@stewartmckelvey.com

Arbeau
Faith Arbeau

Faith Arbeau

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9863

fbarbeau@stewartmckelvey.com

Atkinson
Angela Atkinson

Angela Atkinson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64289

adatkinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Bautista
Rosemary Bautista

Rosemary Bautista

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6413

rjbautista@stewartmckelvey.com

Blanchard
Darlene Blanchard

Darlene Blanchard

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64219

dmblanchard@stewartmckelvey.com

Bradbury
Francine Bradbury

Francine Bradbury

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9940

fcbradbury@stewartmckelvey.com

Briggs
Margaret Briggs

Margaret Briggs

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8334

mrbriggs@stewartmckelvey.com

Brooks
Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64218

mcbrooks@stewartmckelvey.com

Brown
Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9941

mlbrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Butler
Heidi Butler

Heidi Butler

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64221

hlbutler@stewartmckelvey.com

Button
Laura Button

Laura Button

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.9508

labutton@stewartmckelvey.com

Canning
Cailean Canning

Cailean Canning

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64269

crcanning@stewartmckelvey.com

Corrigan
Tracey Corrigan

Tracey Corrigan

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4579

tecorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Daly
Renee Daly

Renee Daly

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54497

rmdaly@stewartmckelvey.com

Davidson
Janice Davidson

Janice Davidson

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9860

jcdavidson@stewartmckelvey.com

Doucette
Cynthia Doucette

Cynthia Doucette

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8346

crdoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Drake
Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

aldrake@stewartmckelvey.com

Drysdale
Sheryl Drysdale

Sheryl Drysdale

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64228

sldrysdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Ebbett
Wendy Ebbett

Wendy Ebbett

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9943

wlebbett@stewartmckelvey.com

Edwards
Julie Edwards

Julie Edwards

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64220

jledwards@stewartmckelvey.com

Forbes
Susan Forbes

Susan Forbes

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64247

smstafford@stewartmckelvey.com

Gandy
Beverley Gandy

Beverley Gandy

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64245

bagandy@stewartmckelvey.com

Greenough
Vicki Greenough

Vicki Greenough

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64239

vagreenough@stewartmckelvey.com

Harding
Emma Harding

Emma Harding

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54240

efharding@stewartmckelvey.com

Hartlen-Brown
Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Rosette Hartlen-Brown

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64235

rmhartlen@stewartmckelvey.com

Hickman
Dedra Hickman

Dedra Hickman

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54494

drhickman@stewartmckelvey.com

Hiltz
Donna Hiltz

Donna Hiltz

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64249

ddhiltz@stewartmckelvey.com

Hopkins
Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

House
Erinn House

Erinn House

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54266

rehouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Hunter
Allyn Hunter

Allyn Hunter

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8318

aghunter@stewartmckelvey.com

Jessome
Doris Jessome

Doris Jessome

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64284

dejessome@stewartmckelvey.com

Johnson
Tanya Johnson

Tanya Johnson

Adjointe Juridique

+1.1.709.722.4270 x54240

tmjohnson@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelly
Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4575

bakelly@stewartmckelvey.com

Keyworth
Denise Keyworth

Denise Keyworth

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5796 x55796

dmkeyworth@stewartmckelvey.com

King
Ethel King

Ethel King

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2302

etking@stewartmckelvey.com

Kirkpatrick
Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6410

dlkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Lamont
Diane Lamont

Diane Lamont

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8320

dslamont@stewartmckelvey.com

Larter
Samantha Larter

Samantha Larter

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4531

sklarter@stewartmckelvey.com

LeBlanc
Brigitte LeBlanc

Brigitte LeBlanc

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1961 x31961

btleblanc@stewartmckelvey.com

Leeson
Kaeleigh Leeson

Kaeleigh Leeson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64145

kaleeson@stewartmckelvey.com

Leitch
Debbie Leitch

Debbie Leitch

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64222

dlleitch@stewartmckelvey.com

Lewis
Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54252

dmlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

Lipton
April Lipton

April Lipton

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64282

aelipton@stewartmckelvey.com

Lockhart
Beverly Lockhart

Beverly Lockhart

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8325

bmlockhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Logan
Jennifer Logan

Jennifer Logan

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1948

jelogan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacAusland
Chantal MacAusland

Chantal MacAusland

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1944

cdmacausland@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Katelyn MacDonald

Katelyn MacDonald

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64280

krmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Kelley MacDonald

Kelley MacDonald

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64262

klmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacIntyre
Claudette MacIntyre

Claudette MacIntyre

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64250

cmmacintyre@stewartmckelvey.com

MacIsaac
Wendy L. MacIsaac

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64200

wlmacisaac@stewartmckelvey.com

MacLellan
Annie MacLellan

Annie MacLellan

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64126

aemacLellan@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Carol Ann Matheson

Carol Ann Matheson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4533

camatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Chris Matheson

Chris Matheson

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

cjmatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

McDonald
Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54271

klmcdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

Morris
Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54264

rgmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Mullane
Alicia Mullane

Alicia Mullane

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64107

aemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Mutch
Julie Mutch

Julie Mutch

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64288

jcmutch@stewartmckelvey.com

Myers
Pam Myers

Pam Myers

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4534

pdmyers@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Neill
Melissa O'Neill

Melissa O'Neill

Adjointe Juridique

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0134

mdoneill@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Reilly
Kathleen O'Reilly

Kathleen O'Reilly

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64211

kloreilly@stewartmckelvey.com

Osmond
Christine Osmond

Christine Osmond

Assistant juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

cosmond@stewartmckelvey.com

Pearcey
Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

klpearcey@stewartmckelvey.com

Poirier
Chantal Poirier

Chantal Poirier

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1951

cmpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Poirier
Natasha Poirier

Natasha Poirier

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64236

ngpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Richardson
Daisha Richardson

Daisha Richardson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4573

darichardson@stewartmckelvey.com

Ricketts
Maxine Ricketts

Maxine Ricketts

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8335

maricketts@stewartmckelvey.com

Robicheau
Cynthia Robicheau

Cynthia Robicheau

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

ccrobicheau@stewartmckelvey.com

Sanderson
Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Jamie-Lynn Sanderson

Adjointe Juridique

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4530

jlsanderson@stewartmckelvey.com

Smith
Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68805

lmsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Snow
Susan Snow

Susan Snow

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64212

snsnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Snow
Tanya Snow

Tanya Snow

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54260

tasnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Sommerville
Shelley Sommerville

Shelley Sommerville

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8322

sasommerville@stewartmckelvey.com

Spracklin
Sherry Spracklin

Sherry Spracklin

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54262

sspracklin@stewartmckelvey.com

Stewart
Tara Stewart

Tara Stewart

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64256

tmstewart@stewartmckelvey.com

Stuckless
Patricia Stuckless

Patricia Stuckless

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54339

pastuckless@stewartmckelvey.com

Surette
Chantal Surette

Chantal Surette

Adjointe Juridique

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1978

cmsurette@stewartmckelvey.com

Taylor
Joanne Taylor

Joanne Taylor

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54285

jmtaylor@stewartmckelvey.com

Thomas
Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

Adjointe Juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9239

plthomas@stewartmckelvey.com

Tucker
Sharon Tucker

Sharon Tucker

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54336

sntucker@stewartmckelvey.com

Villeneuve
Andrea Villeneuve

Andrea Villeneuve

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64295

anvilleneuve@stewartmckelvey.com

Walker
Trudy Walker

Trudy Walker

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8324

tlwalker@stewartmckelvey.com

Waugh
Melanie Waugh

Melanie Waugh

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1752

mmwaugh@stewartmckelvey.com

Wells
Wanda Wells

Wanda Wells

Adjointe Juridique

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x55798

wawells@stewartmckelvey.com

Weston
Pam Weston

Pam Weston

Assistant juridique

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6404

paweston@stewartmckelvey.com

Yuzyk
Erica Yuzyk

Erica Yuzyk

Adjointe Juridique

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64135

eayuzyk@stewartmckelvey.com