Class Actions

Stewart McKelvey lawyers have experience representing both plaintiffs and defendants in class action proceedings.

Our Class Actions:

January 31, 2018: Afterlife.co

December 21, 2016: Canadian Armed Forces

SHARE

Associated Lawyers

  • All
  • Charlottetown
  • Halifax
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • St. John's
Bassan

Daniela Bassan

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3354

dbassan@stewartmckelvey.com

Campbell

Scott Campbell

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3383

srcampbell@stewartmckelvey.com

Carpenter
Janet Carpenter

Janet Carpenter

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5794

jcarpenter@stewartmckelvey.com

Chai
Michelle Chai

Michelle Chai

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1704

mchai@stewartmckelvey.com

Dale
Dale Jonathan

Jonathan Dale

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5795

jdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Dillon
Robert Dillon

Robert Dillon

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8894

rdillon@stewartmckelvey.com

Fraser
J. Andrew Fraser

J. Andrew Fraser,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3390

afraser@stewartmckelvey.com

Jackson
Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3327

sjackson@stewartmckelvey.com

Laughlin
Thomas Laughlin

Thomas Laughlin,
QC

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4554

tlaughlin@stewartmckelvey.com

Madill
Christopher Madill

Christopher Madill

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1711

cmadill@stewartmckelvey.com

Morisset
Sacha Morisset

Sacha Morisset

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1942

smorisset@stewartmckelvey.com

Richard
André G. Richard

André G. Richard,
QC

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1962

arichard@stewartmckelvey.com

Rubin
Nancy Rubin

Nancy Rubin,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3337

nrubin@stewartmckelvey.com

Thorne
Joe Thorne

Joe Thorne

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8850

joethorne@stewartmckelvey.com

Vincent
Robert Vincent

Robert Vincent,
QC

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2780

rvincent@stewartmckelvey.com

Wood
Shelley Wood

Shelley A. Wood

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3353

swood@stewartmckelvey.com