Class Actions

Stewart McKelvey lawyers have experience representing both plaintiffs and defendants in class action proceedings.

Our Class Actions:

January 31, 2018: Afterlife.co

December 21, 2016: Canadian Armed Forces

SHARE

Associated Lawyers

  • All
  • Charlottetown
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • St. John's

Daniela Bassan

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3354

dbassan@stewartmckelvey.com

Scott Campbell

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3383

srcampbell@stewartmckelvey.com

Janet Carpenter

Janet Carpenter

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5794

jcarpenter@stewartmckelvey.com

Michelle Chai

Michelle Chai

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1704

mchai@stewartmckelvey.com

Dale Jonathan

Jonathan Dale

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5795

jdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Robert Dillon

Robert Dillon

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8894

rdillon@stewartmckelvey.com

J. Andrew Fraser

J. Andrew Fraser,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3390

afraser@stewartmckelvey.com

Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3327

sjackson@stewartmckelvey.com

Thomas Laughlin

Thomas Laughlin,
QC

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4554

tlaughlin@stewartmckelvey.com

Charles LeBlond

Charles LeBlond,
QC

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1976

cleblond@stewartmckelvey.com

Christopher Madill

Christopher Madill

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1711

cmadill@stewartmckelvey.com

Frederick McElman

Frederick McElman,
CM, QC

Partner

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.8979

fmcelman@stewartmckelvey.com

Sacha Morisset

Sacha Morisset

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1942

smorisset@stewartmckelvey.com

André G. Richard

André G. Richard,
QC

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1962

arichard@stewartmckelvey.com

Nancy Rubin

Nancy Rubin,
QC

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3337

nrubin@stewartmckelvey.com

Joe Thorne

Joe Thorne

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8850

joethorne@stewartmckelvey.com

Robert Vincent

Robert Vincent,
QC

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2780

rvincent@stewartmckelvey.com

Shelley Wood

Shelley A. Wood

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3353

swood@stewartmckelvey.com