Legal Assistants

Villeneuve
Andrea Villeneuve

Andrea Villeneuve

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64295

anvilleneuve@stewartmckelvey.com

Walker
Trudy Walker

Trudy Walker

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8324

tlwalker@stewartmckelvey.com

Walters
Jacquelyn Walters

Jacquelyn Walters

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64244

jrwalters@stewartmckelvey.com

Waugh
Melanie Waugh

Melanie Waugh

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1752

mmwaugh@stewartmckelvey.com

Wells
Wanda Wells

Wanda Wells

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x55798

wawells@stewartmckelvey.com

Weston
Pam Weston

Pam Weston

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6404

paweston@stewartmckelvey.com

White
Nicole White

Nicole White

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64165

nlwhite@stewartmckelvey.com

Wicha
Kim Wicha

Kim Wicha

Executive Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1740

klwicha@stewartmckelvey.com

Yuzyk
Erica Yuzyk

Erica Yuzyk

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64135

eayuzyk@stewartmckelvey.com